News | June 8, 2020

Automated Inspection Technologies For Vial And Syringe Fill-Finish Webinar Announced For June 24

Register for this free webcast at: www.biopharminternational.com/bp_p/fill_finish

Live Webcast
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
11am EDT | 8am PDT |
4pm BST | 5pm CEST
Presenter
Oliver Stauffer, CEO, PTI
Moderator
Feliza Mirasol Science Editor, BioPharm International

Event Overview
As the bio/pharma industry develops new container delivery solutions, greater understanding and control of primary container quality is needed. Deterministic technologies that provide a more reliable test measurement can be leveraged to automated inspection platforms. Vials and prefilled syringes create challenges that call for deploying alternative technologies and inspection methods.

This presentation will cover various challenges and pitfalls of specific applications and solutions to assure reliable container closure integrity (CCI). Scientific case studies will establish criteria for successfully deploying a nextgeneration automated CCI inspection technology.

Key Learning Objectives

  • How to evaluate your container and product classes against available CCI test technologies
  • Technology capabilities and how they can be leveraged for automated CCI assurance
  • Solution and pathways to navigate the next generation CCI quality requirements

Who Should Attend

  • Technical specialists within the parenteral pharmaceutical field, focused on lab space, fill-finish and all container/packaging operations

Source: PTI Packaging and Inspection Systems

PTI Packaging and Inspection Systems